Home How to use? Collections Feedback
Cursors collection BTS

BTS - Mouse cursors

BTS is a seven-member boy group under BigHit Music. They debuted on June 13, 2013 with the single "No More Dream". In Japan, they made their debut on December 24, 2014 with the studio album Wake Up. The group's name comes from the Korean expression Bangtan Sonyeondan, which means "bulletproof boy scouts". According to J Hope, the name signifies the band's desire to block the stereotypes, criticisms and expectations that are aimed at teenagers like bullets. The collection of cursors dedicated to the group includes all members of the group, here Kim Nam Joon cursor (aka RM), Kim Seok Jin cursor (Jin), Min Yoongi cursor (Suga), Jung Ho Suk cursor (J-Hope), Park Ji Min cursor (Jimin), Kim Tae Hyun cursor (V) and Jeon Jungkook cursor (Jungkook).

List of cursors - BTS


BTS merch box 6

Jeon Jungkook

Kim Taehyung

Park Jimin

Jung Hoseok

Min Yoongi

Kim Seokjin

Kim Nam Joon

BTS army

Other cursor collections

You still do not have «Cursor Style» extension?
Install it from the official Google Chrome Store™