Home How to use? Collections Feedback
Cursors collection National Hockey League

National Hockey League - Mouse cursors

The National Hockey League was formed in 1917 - it is a professional sports organization that brings together hockey clubs from the USA and Canada. And this is one of the first professional hockey leagues in the world. The NHL is one of North America's premier sports leagues, along with the NFL, NBA, Major League Baseball and MLS. Every year, 31 teams from 30 cities in the USA and Canada fight for the main trophy - the Stanley Cup, and the team that scored the most points in the regular season is awarded the Presidential Cup. It's time for us to honor this great game by creating a collection of NHL cursors. If you also like hockey, cheer for your favorite club or participate in this sport yourself, just change the cursor and not part with your favorite team, including the Boston Bruins cursor, St. Louis Blues cursor, Columbus Blue Jackets cursor, Tampa Bay Lightning cursor, Dallas Stars cursor and other clubs worthy of sincere respect.

List of cursors - National Hockey League

Florida Panthers cursor

Florida Panthers Florida Panthers

Nashville Predators cursor

Nashville Predators Nashville Predators

Philadelphia Flyers cursor

Philadelphia Flyers Philadelphia Flyers

Arizona Coyotes cursor

Arizona Coyotes Arizona Coyotes

New Jersey Devils cursor

New Jersey Devils New Jersey Devils

Toronto Maple Leafs cursor

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Maple Leafs

Buffalo Sabres cursor

Buffalo Sabres Buffalo Sabres

Carolina Hurricanes cursor

Carolina Hurricanes Carolina Hurricanes

Dallas stars cursor

Dallas stars Dallas stars

Tampa Bay Lightning cursor

Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Lightning

Columbus Blue Jackets cursor

Columbus Blue Jackets Columbus Blue Jackets

St. Louis Blues cursor

St. Louis Blues St. Louis Blues

Boston Bruins cursor

Boston Bruins Boston Bruins

Other cursor collections

You still do not have «Cursor Style» extension?
Install it from the official Google Chrome Store™